Photo of Anushka

Anushka

21 years · Female · I’m a student pursuing Mba in design

New
₹10,000

I’m Anushka and currently I’m looking for a flat and flatmate, I believe in privacy and personal space. I’m non smoker and non drinker but I’m a fun loving person and I’m a trustworthy person so you don’t have to worry about that✨

Roommate looking in: Tilak Nagar Kurla East, Mumbai, Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra, Mumbai, Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra & Kurla West, Mumbai, Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra.

Photo of Rajat Chadha

Rajat Chadha

23 years · Male · Software Engineer

New
₹10,000

Hi Rajat here, I will be moving to Bengaluru in July and searching for a roommate with whom I can take a double sharing PG [Stanza Living, CoLive, ff21, HelloWorld, LOCAL CoLive]. You can find me on Link_ed_In, just search -> Rajat Chadha. Area -> Sarjapur, HSR, Indiranagar, Bellandur, Marathali.

Roommate looking in: Bengaluru, Bengaluru Urban, Karnataka.

Photo of Harshini

Harshini

26 years · Female · UI designer

New
₹10,000

I am a chill person who maintains personal space and cleanliness. I am a dog lover and work remotely and I dont have any rules as such I would like my flatmates to follow

Roommate looking in: Chennai, Tamil Nadu.

Photo of Prakhar Shukla

Prakhar Shukla

21 years · Male · STUDENT

New
₹7,000

I am friendly, easy to get along with, and enjoy building meaningful connections with others. Overall, I am a responsible and trustworthy roommate who values communication, mutual respect, and creating a positive living experience for everyone involved.

Roommate looking in: Pimpri-Chinchwad, Pune, Maharashtra.

Roomies is free to list, search & communicate.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 1,297 listings, create your free account.